Sydney (Sydro) Robinson

Hey Everyone!

My name is Sydney and I am currently a sophomore majoring in psychology and minoring in dance. On campus I am secretary of the Ballet Performance Group, and have choreographed for the group since freshman year. I have been dancing since I was 3 years old, growing up mostly with tap, jazz, ballet and lyrical. My favorite style of dance is TAP, but I have found a love for contemporary dance during the past couple of years.

I am so excited to explore dance and the power of movement even further this weekend and am ready to get inspired!!

Can’t wait to share my crazy experiences with all of you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

